Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Sally Ms. Sally
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Shenzhen Maintex Intelligent Control Co., Ltd.

Tout
  • Tout
  • Title
Tout
  • Tout
  • Title
AccueilListe de Produits Autres produitsMoteurs de soufflante

Moteurs de soufflante (Total 39 Products)

Catégorie de produit de Moteurs de soufflante, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, moteur de la soufflante, moteur de ventilateur de four fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de moteur de ventilateur à courant alternatif R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Moteur de condenseur | Ventilateur de moteur 12 volts CC | Moteur de ventilateur 12 volts
Le moteur sans balais ZD40-001001 est un type de moteur à courant continu sans balais. Le moteur à courant continu sans balais se compose d'un corps de moteur et d'un pilote, et est un produit mécatronique typique. Le pilote est composé...
Moteur de ventilateur de condenseur de climatiseur | Prix ​​du moteur du ventilateur d'échappement | Moteur de ventilateur 12V
Le moteur sans balais ZD40-001001 est un type de moteur à courant continu sans balais. Le moteur à courant continu sans balais se compose d'un corps de moteur et d'un pilote, et est un produit mécatronique typique. Le pilote est composé...
Ventilateur CC sans balais 12V | Ventilateur sans balais DC 24V | Petit moteur de ventilateur
Le moteur sans balais ZD40-001001 est un type de moteur à courant continu sans balais. Le moteur à courant continu sans balais se compose d'un corps de moteur et d'un pilote, et est un produit mécatronique typique. Le pilote est composé...
Prix ​​du moteur du ventilateur | Prix ​​du moteur du refroidisseur à grande vitesse | Moteur de ventilateur de tour de refroidissement
Le moteur sans balais MAINTEX BL6110MB-001 pour ventilateur ou ventilateur est un type de moteur à courant continu sans balais. Le moteur à courant continu sans balais se compose d'un corps de moteur et d'un pilote, et est un produit...
Moteur de ventilateur de table | Moteur de ventilateur de pompe à chaleur | Prix ​​du moteur du ventilateur du réfrigérateur
Le moteur sans balais MAINTEX BL6110MB-001 pour ventilateur ou ventilateur est un type de moteur à courant continu sans balais. Le moteur à courant continu sans balais se compose d'un corps de moteur et d'un pilote, et est un produit...
Moteurs de ventilateur | Moteur de ventilateur de condenseur Hvac | Moteur de ventilateur de fournaise à gaz
Le moteur sans balais MAINTEX BL6110MB-001 pour ventilateur ou ventilateur est un type de moteur à courant continu sans balais. Le moteur à courant continu sans balais se compose d'un corps de moteur et d'un pilote, et est un produit...
Moteur de climatiseur | Moteur de ventilateur de refroidisseur d'air | Moteur de ventilateur mural
Le moteur sans balais MAINTEX BL6110MB-001 pour ventilateur ou ventilateur est un type de moteur à courant continu sans balais. Le moteur à courant continu sans balais se compose d'un corps de moteur et d'un pilote, et est un produit...
Moteur de ventilateur de condensateur CA | Moteur de ventilateur de compresseur | Moteur de ventilateur sur pied
Le moteur sans balais MAINTEX BL6110MB-001 pour ventilateur ou ventilateur est un type de moteur à courant continu sans balais. Le moteur à courant continu sans balais se compose d'un corps de moteur et d'un pilote, et est un produit...
Moteur de ventilateur de ventilateur | Ventilateur de cage d'écureuil pour four | Moteur de ventilateur pour climatiseur ambiant
Le moteur sans balais MAINTEX BL6110MB-001 pour ventilateur ou ventilateur est un type de moteur à courant continu sans balais. Le moteur à courant continu sans balais se compose d'un corps de moteur et d'un pilote, et est un produit...
Ventilateur à moteur à courant continu | Moteur de ventilateur à vitesse variable | Moteur de ventilateur Ge
Le moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent 42BY224-001 est un type de moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent et appartient également au moteur pas à pas. Les moteurs pas à pas à aimant permanent utilisent un aimant permanent (PM) dans le rotor et...
Moteur d'inducteur de tirage | Coût du moteur de la fournaise | Moteur de ventilateur EC
Le moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent 42BY224-001 est un type de moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent et appartient également au moteur pas à pas. Les moteurs pas à pas à aimant permanent utilisent un aimant permanent (PM) dans le rotor et...
Moteur de ventilateur de climatiseur | Petit ventilateur de moteur | Prix ​​du moteur de la fournaise
Le moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent 42BY224-001 est un type de moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent et appartient également au moteur pas à pas. Les moteurs pas à pas à aimant permanent utilisent un aimant permanent (PM) dans le rotor et...
Moteur de ventilateur Hvac | Moteur de ventilateur pour unité AC | Prix ​​du moteur du refroidisseur d'échappement
Le moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent 35BY212-002H est un type de moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent et appartient également au moteur pas à pas. Les moteurs pas à pas à aimant permanent utilisent un aimant permanent (PM) dans le rotor et...
Moteur de refroidisseur d'air | Moteur de ventilateur à condensateur à 5 fils | Moteur de ventilateur d'inducteur
Le moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent 35BY212-002H est un type de moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent et appartient également au moteur pas à pas. Les moteurs pas à pas à aimant permanent utilisent un aimant permanent (PM) dans le rotor et...
Moteur de ventilateur de refroidisseur | Moteur de ventilateur de tour | Moteur de refroidisseur 12 V CC
Le moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent 35BY212-002H est un type de moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent et appartient également au moteur pas à pas. Les moteurs pas à pas à aimant permanent utilisent un aimant permanent (PM) dans le rotor et...
Moteur de ventilateur à courant alternatif | Moteur utilisé dans le ventilateur de plafond | Moteur de ventilateur d'échappement commercial
385 Carbon Brush Motor est un type de Carbon Brush Motor. Carbon Brush Motor est une machine électrique rotative qui comprend un dispositif de brosse qui convertit l'énergie électrique en énergie mécanique (moteur électrique) ou convertit...
Moteur de ventilateur AC | Coût du moteur du ventilateur | Moteur de ventilateur électrique
385 Carbon Brush Motor est un type de Carbon Brush Motor. Carbon Brush Motor est une machine électrique rotative qui comprend un dispositif de brosse qui convertit l'énergie électrique en énergie mécanique (moteur électrique) ou convertit...
Moteur de ventilateur d'extraction | Moteur de ventilateur 12V | Moteur de refroidisseur d'échappement
385 Carbon Brush Motor est un type de Carbon Brush Motor. Carbon Brush Motor est une machine électrique rotative qui comprend un dispositif de brosse qui convertit l'énergie électrique en énergie mécanique (moteur électrique) ou convertit...
Moteur de ventilateur de condenseur | Moteur de ventilateur de condenseur universel | Prix ​​du moteur d'échappement
365 Carbon Brush Motor est un type de Carbon Brush Motor. Carbon Brush Motor est une machine électrique rotative qui comprend un dispositif de brosse qui convertit l'énergie électrique en énergie mécanique (moteur électrique) ou convertit...
Moteur de ventilateur de fournaise | Table Fan Motor Prix | Moteur de ventilateur universel
365 Carbon Brush Motor est un type de Carbon Brush Motor. Carbon Brush Motor est une machine électrique rotative qui comprend un dispositif de brosse qui convertit l'énergie électrique en énergie mécanique (moteur électrique) ou convertit...
Moteur de ventilateur | Moteur de ventilateur porteur | Moteur de ventilateur de boîte
365 Carbon Brush Motor est un type de Carbon Brush Motor. Carbon Brush Motor est une machine électrique rotative qui comprend un dispositif de brosse qui convertit l'énergie électrique en énergie mécanique (moteur électrique) ou convertit...

Chine Moteurs de soufflante Fournisseurs

Un moteur de soufflante est le composant du système CVC d'une maison. Le moteur souffle de l'air chauffé à travers les évents lorsque le système de chauffage est utilisé. À l'inverse, certains moteurs de soufflerie soufflent de l'air froid lorsque le système de climatisation est utilisé.
Il existe deux principaux types de moteurs de soufflante: les moteurs à vitesse unique et les moteurs à vitesse variable. Les moteurs de soufflante à une vitesse soufflent de l'air à une vitesse. Les moteurs à vitesse variable ajustent leur vitesse pour souffler de l'air à différents niveaux de vitesse.
Un moteur de ventilateur fonctionnant correctement reste un élément essentiel du système de CVC de votre maison. Le moteur de soufflage est essentiel pour maintenir une température confortable dans votre maison.

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
MAINTEX Ms. MAINTEX
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Maintex Intelligent Control Co., Ltd.

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsOther ProductsBlower Motors

Blower Motors (Total 39 Products)

Product categories of Blower Motors, we are specialized manufacturers from China, blower motor, furnace blower motor suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of ac blower motor R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Condenser Motor | 12 Volt DC Motor Fan | 12 Volt Blower Motor
ZD40 001001 Brushless Motor is a type of brushless DC motor The brushless DC motor consists of a motor body and a driver and is a typical mechatronic product The driver is composed of power electronics and integrated circuits and its functions are...
Air Conditioner Condenser Fan Motor | Exhaust Fan Motor Price | 12V Blower Motor
ZD40 001001 Brushless Motor is a type of brushless DC motor The brushless DC motor consists of a motor body and a driver and is a typical mechatronic product The driver is composed of power electronics and integrated circuits and its functions are...
DC Brushless Fan 12V | DC Brushless Fan 24V | Small Blower Motor
ZD40 001001 Brushless Motor is a type of brushless DC motor The brushless DC motor consists of a motor body and a driver and is a typical mechatronic product The driver is composed of power electronics and integrated circuits and its functions are...
Fan Motor Price | High Speed Cooler Motor Price | Cooling Tower Fan Motor
MAINTEX BL6110MB 001 Brushless Motor for Fan or Blower is a type of brushless DC motor The brushless DC motor consists of a motor body and a driver and is a typical mechatronic product The driver is composed of power electronics and integrated...
Table Fan Motor | Heat Pump Fan Motor | Fridge Fan Motor Price
MAINTEX BL6110MB 001 Brushless Motor for Fan or Blower is a type of brushless DC motor The brushless DC motor consists of a motor body and a driver and is a typical mechatronic product The driver is composed of power electronics and integrated...
Fan Motors | Hvac Condenser Fan Motor | Gas Furnace Blower Motor
MAINTEX BL6110MB 001 Brushless Motor for Fan or Blower is a type of brushless DC motor The brushless DC motor consists of a motor body and a driver and is a typical mechatronic product The driver is composed of power electronics and integrated...
Air Conditioner Motor | Air Cooler Fan Motor | Wall Fan Motor
MAINTEX BL6110MB 001 Brushless Motor for Fan or Blower is a type of brushless DC motor The brushless DC motor consists of a motor body and a driver and is a typical mechatronic product The driver is composed of power electronics and integrated...
AC Condenser Fan Motor | Compressor Fan Motor | Stand Fan Motor
MAINTEX BL6110MB 001 Brushless Motor for Fan or Blower is a type of brushless DC motor The brushless DC motor consists of a motor body and a driver and is a typical mechatronic product The driver is composed of power electronics and integrated...
Blower Fan Motor | Squirrel Cage Fan for Furnace | Fan Motor for Room Air Conditioner
MAINTEX BL6110MB 001 Brushless Motor for Fan or Blower is a type of brushless DC motor The brushless DC motor consists of a motor body and a driver and is a typical mechatronic product The driver is composed of power electronics and integrated...
DC Motor Fan | Variable Speed Blower Motor | Ge Blower Motor
42BY224 001 Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor is a type of Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor and also belongs to Stepper Motor Permanent magnet stepper motors use a permanent magnet PM in the rotor and operate on the attraction or repulsion between the...
Draft Inducer Motor | Furnace Motor Cost | Ec Fan Motor
42BY224 001 Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor is a type of Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor and also belongs to Stepper Motor Permanent magnet stepper motors use a permanent magnet PM in the rotor and operate on the attraction or repulsion between the...
Air Conditioner Fan Motor | Small Motor Fan | Furnace Motor Price
42BY224 001 Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor is a type of Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor and also belongs to Stepper Motor Permanent magnet stepper motors use a permanent magnet PM in the rotor and operate on the attraction or repulsion between the...
Hvac Blower Motor | Blower Motor for AC Unit | Exhaust Cooler Motor Price
35BY212 002H Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor is a type of Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor and also belongs to Stepper Motor Permanent magnet stepper motors use a permanent magnet PM in the rotor and operate on the attraction or repulsion between the...
Air Cooler Motor | 5 Wire Condenser Fan Motor | Inducer Blower Motor
35BY212 002H Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor is a type of Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor and also belongs to Stepper Motor Permanent magnet stepper motors use a permanent magnet PM in the rotor and operate on the attraction or repulsion between the...
Cooler Fan Motor | Tower Fan Motor | 12V DC Cooler Motor
35BY212 002H Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor is a type of Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor and also belongs to Stepper Motor Permanent magnet stepper motors use a permanent magnet PM in the rotor and operate on the attraction or repulsion between the...
AC Blower Motor | Motor Used In Ceiling Fan | Commercial Exhaust Fan Motor
385 Carbon Brush Motor is a type of Carbon Brush Motor Carbon Brush Motor is a rotary electric machine that includes a brush device that converts electrical energy into mechanical energy electric motor or converts mechanical energy into electrical...
AC Fan Motor | Blower Motor Cost | Electric Blower Motor
385 Carbon Brush Motor is a type of Carbon Brush Motor Carbon Brush Motor is a rotary electric machine that includes a brush device that converts electrical energy into mechanical energy electric motor or converts mechanical energy into electrical...
Exhaust Fan Motor | 12V Fan Motor | Exhaust Cooler Motor
385 Carbon Brush Motor is a type of Carbon Brush Motor Carbon Brush Motor is a rotary electric machine that includes a brush device that converts electrical energy into mechanical energy electric motor or converts mechanical energy into electrical...
Condenser Fan Motor | Universal Condenser Fan Motor | Exhaust Motor Price
365 Carbon Brush Motor is a type of Carbon Brush Motor Carbon Brush Motor is a rotary electric machine that includes a brush device that converts electrical energy into mechanical energy electric motor or converts mechanical energy into electrical...
Furnace Blower Motor | Table Fan Motor Price | Universal Blower Motor
365 Carbon Brush Motor is a type of Carbon Brush Motor Carbon Brush Motor is a rotary electric machine that includes a brush device that converts electrical energy into mechanical energy electric motor or converts mechanical energy into electrical...
Fan Motor | Carrier Fan Motor | Box Fan Motor
365 Carbon Brush Motor is a type of Carbon Brush Motor Carbon Brush Motor is a rotary electric machine that includes a brush device that converts electrical energy into mechanical energy electric motor or converts mechanical energy into electrical...

China Blower Motors Suppliers

A blower motor is the component within a home`s HVAC system. The motor blows heated air through vents when the heating system is in use. Conversely, some Blower Motors blow cold air when the air conditioning system is in use.
There are two main types of blower motors: single-speed motors and variable-speed motors. Single-speed blower motors blow air at one speed. Variable-speed motors adjust their speed to blow air at varying speed levels.
A properly functioning blower motor remains a critical component of your home`s HVAC system. The blow motor is vital in maintaining a comfortable temperature within your home.

New Products