Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Sally Ms. Sally
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Shenzhen Maintex Intelligent Control Co., Ltd.

Tout
  • Tout
  • Title
Tout
  • Tout
  • Title
AccueilListe de Produits Autres produitsMoteur pas à pas à engrenages

Moteur pas à pas à engrenages (Total 56 Products)

Catégorie de produit de Moteur pas à pas à engrenages, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Moteur pas à pas à engrenages, Réduction de vitesse du moteur pas à pas fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Petit moteur pas à pas à engrenages R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Caméra dôme haute vitesse MAINTEX 24BYJ48-859
Le moteur pas à pas de réduction 24BYJ48-859 est un type de moteur de réduction à engrenages et appartient également au moteur à engrenages. Le moteur à engrenages est un composant d'un réducteur à engrenages et d'un moteur. Ce type de...
24BYJ48 Moteur pas à pas | Moteur pas à pas à engrenages avec pilote
24BYJ48 Réduction de vitesse du moteur pas à pas pour imprimante 3D | Moteur pas à pas à engrenages avec pilote à vendre Description du produit Diamètre: 24 mm Angle de pas: 5,625 ° Tension: 4V, peut être personnalisée. Phase: 4 Excitation:...
Moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent Maintex 35BY212 35 mm 24 V

marque: Maintex

Détails d'emballage: Emballage standard Maintex

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000

Moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent Maintex 35BY212 35 mm 24 V 2 phases 700 Hz. Dans toute l'opération pas à pas, le même moteur pas à pas peut être équipé à la fois d'un pilote complet / demi-pas et d'un pilote de subdivision, mais...
Moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent Maintex 35BY212 24V 35mm

marque: Maintex

Détails d'emballage: Emballage standard Maintex

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000

Moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent 24 V 24 mm diamètre 35 mm Maintex 35BY212 pour machine Pos. Dans toute l'opération pas à pas, le même moteur pas à pas peut être équipé à la fois d'un pilote complet / demi-pas et d'un pilote de...
Moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent Maintex 25BY212 12V 25mm

marque: Maintex

Détails d'emballage: Emballage standard Maintex

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000

Moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent Maintex 25BY212 2 phases 12V 25mm. Dans toute l'opération pas à pas, le même moteur pas à pas peut être équipé à la fois d'un pilote complet / demi-pas et d'un pilote de subdivision, mais l'effet...
Moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent Maintex 42BY224 42 mm 24 V

marque: Maintex

Détails d'emballage: Emballage standard Maintex

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000

Moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent Maintex 42BY224 42mm 24V. Dans toute l'opération pas à pas, le même moteur pas à pas peut être équipé à la fois d'un pilote complet / demi-pas et d'un pilote de subdivision, mais l'effet de...
Moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent Maintex 25BY26 25 mm 24 V

marque: Maintex

Détails d'emballage: Emballage standard Maintex

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000

Maintex 25BY26 25mm 24V Utilisation des jouets Moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent. Dans toute l'opération pas à pas, le même moteur pas à pas peut être équipé à la fois d'un pilote complet / demi-pas et d'un pilote de subdivision, mais...
Moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent Maintex 20BY26 20mm 7V

marque: Maintex

Détails d'emballage: Emballage standard Maintex

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000

Moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent de 20mm 7V de diamètre de Maintex 20BY26 pour la machine d'assistance. Dans toute l'opération pas à pas, le même moteur pas à pas peut être équipé à la fois d'un pilote complet / demi-pas et d'un...
Moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent Maintex 20BY26 7V 20mm

marque: Maintex

Détails d'emballage: Emballage standard Maintex

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000

Moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent 2 phases Maintex 20BY26 7V 20mm. Dans toute l'opération pas à pas, le même moteur pas à pas peut être équipé à la fois d'un pilote complet / demi-pas et d'un pilote de subdivision, mais l'effet de...
Moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent Maintex 20BY25 20 mm 6 V

marque: Maintex

Détails d'emballage: Emballage standard Maintex

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000

Moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent 2 phases Maintex 20BY25 20Mm 6V. Moteur pas à pas: Un moteur à induction, son principe de fonctionnement est d'utiliser des circuits électroniques pour convertir l'alimentation CC en alimentation à temps...
Moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent Maintex 15BY25 3,3 V

marque: Maintex

Détails d'emballage: Emballage standard Maintex

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000

Maintex 15BY25 Poids léger 3,3 V Moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent. Moteur pas à pas: Un moteur à induction, son principe de fonctionnement est d'utiliser des circuits électroniques pour convertir l'alimentation CC en alimentation à temps...
Moteur pas à pas Micro PM Maintex 15BY25 Rohs Certificate

marque: Maintex

Détails d'emballage: Emballage standard Maintex

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000

Micro moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent biphasé de certificat de Maintex 15BY25 Rohs pour le contrôle d'automatisation industrielle. Moteur pas à pas: Un moteur à induction, son principe de fonctionnement est d'utiliser des circuits...
Moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent à faible bruit Maintex 15BY25

marque: Maintex

Détails d'emballage: Emballage standard Maintex

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000

Moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent électrique Pm 5V à faible bruit Maintex 15BY25. Bien que les moteurs pas à pas aient été largement utilisés, les moteurs pas à pas ne sont pas comme les moteurs à courant continu ordinaires et les moteurs à...
Moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent Maintex 15BY25 24V

marque: Maintex

Détails d'emballage: Emballage standard Maintex

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000

Moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent Maintex 15BY25 24V 4 fils. Bien que les moteurs pas à pas aient été largement utilisés, les moteurs pas à pas ne sont pas comme les moteurs à courant continu ordinaires et les moteurs à courant alternatif sont...
Moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent pour machine Pos Maintex 15BY25

marque: Maintex

Détails d'emballage: Emballage standard Maintex

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000

Moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent monophasé Maintex 15BY25. Bien que les moteurs pas à pas aient été largement utilisés, les moteurs pas à pas ne sont pas comme les moteurs à courant continu ordinaires et les moteurs à courant alternatif sont...
Moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent à couple élevé Maintex 15BY25

marque: Maintex

Détails d'emballage: Emballage standard Maintex

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000

Moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent à couple élevé Maintex 15BY25 pour machine Pos. La plus grande différence entre un moteur pas à pas et d'autres moteurs à des fins de contrôle est qu'il reçoit des signaux d'impulsions électriques de...
Moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent bon marché Micro Maintex 15BY25

marque: Maintex

Détails d'emballage: Emballage standard Maintex

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000

Moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent bon marché Micro intelligent Maintex 15BY25 pour jouet. Le moteur pas à pas est également appelé moteur à impulsions. Basé sur le principe de l'électroaimant le plus basique, c'est une sorte...
Moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent Maintex 15BY25 5V

marque: Maintex

Détails d'emballage: Emballage standard Maintex

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000

Moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent 5V à axe de vis Maintex 15BY25 pour imprimante thermique. Le moteur pas à pas est également appelé moteur à impulsions. Basé sur le principe de l'électroaimant le plus basique, c'est une sorte...
Moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent Maintex 10BY25 5V Mini

marque: Maintex

Détails d'emballage: Emballage standard Maintex

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000

Maintex 10BY25 Vis 5V Mini moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent linéaire. Les moteurs pas à pas peuvent être divisés en moteurs pas à pas réactifs (à réluctance variable, VR), moteurs pas à pas permanents (aimant permanent, PM), moteurs pas à pas...
Moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent Maintex 10BY25 10 mm 5 V

marque: Maintex

Détails d'emballage: Emballage standard Maintex

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000

Moteur pas à pas à aimant permanent miniature Maintex 10BY25 10mm 5 Voltage Pm. Un pilote de moteur pas à pas est un actionneur qui convertit les impulsions électriques en déplacement angulaire. Lorsque le pilote pas à pas reçoit un signal...
Moteur pas à pas réducteur à engrenages 24 V Maintex 35BYJ412

marque: Maintex

Détails d'emballage: Emballage standard Maintex

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000

Moteur pas à pas à réducteur 4 phases Maintex 35BYJ412 Industry 24V.La rotation du moteur pas à pas s'effectue pas à pas à un angle fixe. Vous pouvez contrôler la quantité de déplacement angulaire en contrôlant le nombre d'impulsions pour...

Chine Moteur pas à pas à engrenages Fournisseurs

Les moteurs pas à pas sont connus pour leurs capacités de positionnement précises et leur couple élevé à basse vitesse, mais ils nécessitent un dimensionnement soigné pour garantir que le moteur correspond aux paramètres de charge et d'application, afin de minimiser les risques de perte d'étapes ou de calage du moteur. L'ajout d'une boîte de vitesses à un système de moteur pas à pas peut améliorer les performances du moteur en diminuant le rapport d'inertie charge-moteur, en augmentant le couple par rapport à la charge et en réduisant les oscillations du moteur.

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
MAINTEX Ms. MAINTEX
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Maintex Intelligent Control Co., Ltd.

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsOther ProductsGeared Stepper Motor

Geared Stepper Motor (Total 57 Products)

Product categories of Geared Stepper Motor, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Geared stepper motor, Stepper motor gear reduction suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Small geared stepper motor R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Air Conditioner Fan Motor | Air Cond Blower | Blower Motor In AC Unit
35BYJ46 039 Reduction Stepper Motor is a type of Gear Reduction Motor and also belongs to Gear Motor Gear reduction motor is a component of a gear reducer and a motor This type of component is also commonly referred to as a gearbox motor or a geared...
MAINTEX 24BYJ48-859 high-speed dome camera
24BYJ48 859 Reduction Stepper Motor is a type of Gear Reduction Motor and also belongs to Gear Motor Gear reduction motor is a component of a gear reducer and a motor This type of component is also commonly referred to as a gearbox motor or a geared...
24BYJ48 Stepper Motor |Gear Stepper Motor with Driver
24BYJ48 Stepper Motor Gear Reduction for 3D Printer Gear Stepper Motor with Driver for Sale Product Description Diameter 24 mm Step Angle 5 625 Voltage 4V can be customized Phase 4 Excitation 1
Maintex 35BY212 35mm 24V Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor

Brand: Maintex

Packaging: Maintex standard packing

Supply Ability: 100000

Maintex 35BY212 35mm 24V 2 Phase 700Hz Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor In the whole step operation the same stepper motor can be equipped with both full half step driver and subdivision driver but the operation effect is different The stepper motor...
Maintex 35BY212 24V 35mm Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor

Brand: Maintex

Packaging: Maintex standard packing

Supply Ability: 100000

Maintex 35BY212 Diameter 35mm 2 Phase 24V Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor For Pos Machine In the whole step operation the same stepper motor can be equipped with both full half step driver and subdivision driver but the operation effect is different...
Maintex 25BY212 12V 25mm Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor

Brand: Maintex

Packaging: Maintex standard packing

Supply Ability: 100000

Maintex 25BY212 2 Phase 12V 25mm Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor In the whole step operation the same stepper motor can be equipped with both full half step driver and subdivision driver but the operation effect is different The stepper motor driver...
Maintex 42BY224 42mm 24V Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor

Brand: Maintex

Packaging: Maintex standard packing

Supply Ability: 100000

Maintex 42BY224 42mm 24V Two Phase Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor In the whole step operation the same stepper motor can be equipped with both full half step driver and subdivision driver but the operation effect is different The stepper motor...
Maintex 25BY26 25mm 24V Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor

Brand: Maintex

Packaging: Maintex standard packing

Supply Ability: 100000

Maintex 25BY26 25mm 24V Toy Usage Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor In the whole step operation the same stepper motor can be equipped with both full half step driver and subdivision driver but the operation effect is different The stepper motor driver...
Maintex 20BY26 20mm 7V Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor

Brand: Maintex

Packaging: Maintex standard packing

Supply Ability: 100000

Maintex 20BY26 Diameter 20mm 7V Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor For Attendance Machine In the whole step operation the same stepper motor can be equipped with both full half step driver and subdivision driver but the operation effect is different The...
Maintex 20BY26 7V 20mm Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor

Brand: Maintex

Packaging: Maintex standard packing

Supply Ability: 100000

Maintex 20BY26 7V 20mm 2 Phase Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor In the whole step operation the same stepper motor can be equipped with both full half step driver and subdivision driver but the operation effect is different The stepper motor driver...
Maintex 20BY25 20mm 6V Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor

Brand: Maintex

Packaging: Maintex standard packing

Supply Ability: 100000

Maintex 20BY25 20Mm 6V 2 Phase Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor Stepper motor An induction motor its working principle is to use electronic circuits to convert DC power into time sharing power supply multi phase sequential control current and using...
Maintex 15BY25 Rohs Certificate Micro PM Stepper Motor

Brand: Maintex

Packaging: Maintex standard packing

Supply Ability: 100000

Maintex 15BY25 Rohs Certificate Micro 2 Phase Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor For Industrial Automation Control Stepper motor An induction motor its working principle is to use electronic circuits to convert DC power into time sharing power supply...
Maintex 15BY25 3.3V Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor

Brand: Maintex

Packaging: Maintex standard packing

Supply Ability: 100000

Maintex 15BY25 Light Weight 3 3 V Stepping Driver Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor Stepper motor An induction motor its working principle is to use electronic circuits to convert DC power into time sharing power supply multi phase sequential control...
Maintex 15BY25 Low Noise Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor

Brand: Maintex

Packaging: Maintex standard packing

Supply Ability: 100000

Maintex 15BY25 Low Noise Two Phase Electric Pm 5V Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor Although stepper motors have been widely used stepper motors are not like ordinary DC motors and AC motors are used conventionally It must be composed of a double ring...
Maintex 15BY25 24V Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor

Brand: Maintex

Packaging: Maintex standard packing

Supply Ability: 100000

Maintex 15BY25 High Speed 24V 4 Wires Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor Although stepper motors have been widely used stepper motors are not like ordinary DC motors and AC motors are used conventionally It must be composed of a double ring pulse signal...
Maintex 15BY25 Pos Machine Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor

Brand: Maintex

Packaging: Maintex standard packing

Supply Ability: 100000

Maintex 15BY25 Customized Shaft Pos Machine Two Phase Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor Although stepper motors have been widely used stepper motors are not like ordinary DC motors and AC motors are used conventionally It must be composed of a double...
Maintex 15BY25 High Torque Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor

Brand: Maintex

Packaging: Maintex standard packing

Supply Ability: 100000

Maintex 15BY25 High Torque 2 Phase Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor For Pos Machine The biggest difference between a stepping motor and other motors for control purposes is that it receives digital control signal electrical pulse signals and converts...
Maintex 15BY25 Micro Cheap Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor

Brand: Maintex

Packaging: Maintex standard packing

Supply Ability: 100000

Maintex 15BY25 Intelligent Micro Cheap Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor For Toy Stepping motor is also called pulse motor Based on the most basic electromagnet principle it is a kind of electromagnet that can rotate freely Its action principle is to...
Maintex 15BY25 5V Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor

Brand: Maintex

Packaging: Maintex standard packing

Supply Ability: 100000

Maintex 15BY25 Screw Shaft 5V Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor For Thermal Printer Stepping motor is also called pulse motor Based on the most basic electromagnet principle it is a kind of electromagnet that can rotate freely Its action principle is...
Maintex 10BY25 5V Mini Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor

Brand: Maintex

Packaging: Maintex standard packing

Supply Ability: 100000

Maintex 10BY25 Screw 5V Mini Linear Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor Stepper motors can be divided into reactive stepper motors Variable Reluctance VR permanent stepper motors Permanent Magnet PM hybrid stepping motors Hybrid Stepping HS and single...
Maintex 10BY25 10mm 5V Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor

Brand: Maintex

Packaging: Maintex standard packing

Supply Ability: 100000

Maintex 10BY25 10mm 5 Voltage Pm Miniature Permanent Magnet Stepper Motor A stepper motor driver is an actuator that converts electrical pulses into angular displacement When the stepper driver receives a pulse signal it drives the stepper motor to...

China Geared Stepper Motor Suppliers

Stepper motors are known for their accurate positioning capabilities and high torque delivery at low speeds, but they require careful sizing to ensure the motor matches the load and application parameters, to minimize the possibility of lost steps or motor stalling. Adding a gearbox to a Stepper Motor system can improve the motor`s performance by decreasing the load-to-motor inertia ratio, increasing torque to the load, and reducing motor oscillations.

New Products